You can add items on the left menu.

In a new session, click on the + sign on the left



a drop-down menu will appear. Click on “Agenda”, to add time-slots of your events/meetings/trainings...



“Agenda” tab is created. Now let’s see how to edit it !



You can give a title to (name?) your agenda in the first text field. Then, you can give a title to (name?) your time slots using the second text field



Then you can choose date, start time and end time of your time slot



You can add a description using the text editor below. Once finished, click on “Save” !



Once you finish editing your first time slot, you can add new ones. To do that, just click on the “edit” icon on the top right corner, then click on “Add a time slot”. Time slots will be automatically ordered in a chronological way.







Your agenda is now done ! At any moment, you can come back to edit it by selecting your agenda on the left menu.

Let’s add a new “information” tab. On the left menu, click on the + sign, and choose “Information” from the drop-down menu



A new “information” tab is created. Let’s see how to edit it !



Just like the Agenda, you can modify the title using the first text field. Then you can use the text editor below to add all sorts of information. Once finished, click on the “Save” button !



Your information tab is now created. You can consult its content and modify it at any moment by clicking on the information tab on the left



Let’s create a list. Click on the + sign on the left, then choose “List” from the drop-down menu



“List” tab is created, let’s see how to edit it !



You can change the title using the text field. Then you can add one or more items to your list, to do so, click on “+ Add an item”.



You can add as many items as you want. You can change the name, add an image by clicking on the camera icon, and change the description by clicking the edit button.
You can change the order of your items using the two arrows on each item, and delete an item using the trash icon. Once finished, click on “Save”



Your list tab is created ! You can click on your list tab on the left menu to consult its content and edit it.



Let’s create an “external web page” tab. Click on the + sign and select “External web page” from the drop-down menu.



“External web page” tab is created. Let’s see how to edit it !



You can edit the title using the first text field. Then you can add your web page url in the next text field. Once finished, click on “Save” Button





Your external web page tab is now on the left menu, you can click on it to see its content, and edit it using the edit icon on the top



Let’s create a “Files share” tab. Click on the + sign and select “Files share” from the drop-down menu.



Your “files share” tab is now created. Let’s see how to edit it !



You can change the title using the first text field. Then you can add files by clicking on “+ Add a file”. Next to it, you can see the maximum size of file you can send at once, it depends on your Beekast offer. Select the file on your computer, and click “Open”.



Your file is now uploaded. You can add a description to it. You can add more files, delete them using the red trash icon. Once finished, click on the “Save” button !



Your “Files share” tab is created. Your participants can now download the files you have shared. You can click on the tab to see its content and modify it at any moment.



you can access each item in the left menu at any moment by clicking on it. You can add as many items as you want !



You can change the order of your left menu tabs. to do so, there are 2 ways :
- you can go in “Settings”, on the top right, then use the arrows to change the order



or you can simply drag & drop the tabs directly from the left menu !



You can consult the list of your participants, using the “Participants” tab.



Only the participants who are connected with a beekat account will be displayed on the list, with their first name and last name, and you can access their profile. Anonymous participants, and those who just completed mandatory fields (firstname, lastname set in Settings > Participant) will be displayed as “unauthenticated users”.



You can consult the participant list at any moment by clicking the “Participants” tab icon on the left..
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!