Closing a session allows you to make it inaccessible to your participants. However, you can still consult it whenever you want and re-open it.
To close a session to your participants :

Click on the three little dots on the upper right corner of the session you’ve chosen. You must be an animator or the owner of this session.


Click on “Close”



The session is now closed. Click on “Consult” to see it.



Consult your closed session and find all the data that has been collected.



Click on “Open” if you want to re-open it for your audience and allow them to consult it

Was this article helpful?
Thank you!