Here you can :

Close a session : You will end your session. Participants will no longer be able to join the session.
Duplicate a session : Make a copy of your session with the same content but with no participation.
Delete a session : Remove permanently a session.



Don't forget to upgrade to fully enjoy the features !
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!