To control the access to your Beekast session, you have 2 possibilities.

Click on “Settings” at the right top corner.



Then, click on “Confidentiality”



The “optional account” option is selected by default. To control the access and identify your audience for the animations and also the wall, click on the cursor next to fields that you want to be mandatory. Here, it’s “first name” and “last name”. To deactivate them, click on the cursor again.





You can also personalize a field. Write it down in the last field you see. There, it’s “Age”. To delete this field, click on the little red trash at the right.





When participants will be connected to your session, they will see this and will have to fill the fields to access your session.



The second option you have to control the access, is to activate the “Account required” option. Be careful, this is a premium option. When you activate this option, it means that participants must create a Beekast account to access to your session. Click on “Account required”.





To control the access to your session, you can write an email domain name. Write it down here. Be careful, this email address must be associated with a Beekast account.





You can also write complete email addresses, and only these email addresses can be connected to your session. Write it down here. Be careful, the email addresses must be associated with a Beekast account.





You can delete a domain name and / or a email address. You need to click on the little red trash.

If you want to add a lot of emails, please click on “Do you want to add an email list?”



Was this article helpful?
Thank you!