Organize your sessions

You can organize your "My Sessions" space by creating workspaces.

These spaces will be used to arrange by theme all your sessions.

A default workspace entitled "My workspace" is already available.




######### Create a new workspace

Click on "+" next to "Workspace".



You access a page to create the workspace. Enter the name and click Create.



Your new workspace is ready!



Scroll up or down your workspace list to find the desired workspace.




######## Rename/Delete

You can rename or delete your workspace when selected by clicking on the 3 dots next to its name at the upper-left corner.



During the deletion of a workspace, if it contains one or more sessions, you can choose to delete all the sessions or move them to another workspace.



The default workspace cannot be deleted.


######## Move my sessions

To move your sessions from one workspace to another one, you can:

click on the 3 dots over the session block then click move to



or drag and drop the session into the desired workspace.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!