The deletion of your session is definitive and irrevocable action. You will lose all data that you have collected so far. Keep in mind, that you have two other options:
Either, you can click on “Close” to close your session. This way, your audience would not be able to consult your session.
Or, you can click on “Duplicate” to create a similar session, but without any data.

To delete your session:
Click on the three little dots on the right of your session.



Then, click on “Delete”



Click a second time on “Delete” to confirm your choice

Was this article helpful?
Thank you!