To request your account deletion, below are the instructions.

Beware! When you delete your account, your sessions will also be permanently removed.


Once you get connected, click the account icon on the bottom left, then click "My account":





Click "Security", then "Request account deletion".



You will receive an email from Beekast to proceed with the permanent deletion of your account.





Click "I confirm my account deletion".



Your account has been permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!