Throughout the session, you can check out the list of participants.



View the list of the participants who are still online (with the green sticker dot) and those who are not connected (grayed out).



You will be able to access the profile of the participants logged in with their Beekast account.





In the asynchronous mode (Autonomous slide navigation), the Participants’ tab will enable you to view each participant's progress.

Participation progress bar

Participants’ score will be also displayed.



In addition, you can view:

the list of participants who have completed the whole session by clicking “ Completed session



those who are not connected are visible on the “ Completion in progress “ tab.



This option can be deactivated. Go to the settings on the left sidebar and scroll down the panel and disable the participants’ list.

Check out our article on the scores: "Earn Bees"
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!