Duplicating a session allows you to copy the session structure (personalization, sections, activities, slides). The duplicated session will be blank. You will keep the session configuration and the created activities. But there will be no participation data.

Click on the three dots over your session, then, click on “Duplicate”

The duplicated session then appears with the mention [Copy] .

Consult our articles Duplicate a session and Remove a session.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!