Want to reset your session?

Only sessions' owners can access this option.

Click Settings on the left sidebar.

Scroll down the right panel to reach the button Reset your session.

This action will remove the participation data.
But you will keep your slides' content and the session's setting.

To avoid any misuse, we'll ask you to confirm your action.

Click Reset to confirm action.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!