The session deletion is a permanent action. All the data will be removed.

Once on the page "My sessions", click on the three dots on the right of your session.

Then, click on “Delete”.

Click a second time on “Delete” to confirm your choice.

Other options are given to you. You can either:

close your session. This way, your audience will no longer access your session until you re-open it.

or, you can Duplicate to create a copy of your session, with no data.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!