Manage my session
Transfer session ownership
Session creators can now transfer ownership of their sessions to another user. This feature makes it easier to manage departures or changes in role, while ensuring continuity of projects. The new owner receives all rights and access associated with ...
How to import a session?
How can you import a Beekast session to another account, in your organization or another one? You can import a session from one Beekast account to another, whether it belongs to the same organization as you or to a different organization you're also ...
How to create a Folder
You can organize your “My sessions” space by creating some folders to arrange your sessions. You can regroup them by topic, for example. Your first folder is at your disposal under the name of “Default” Actions in your My sessions space Create a new ...
Close - Duplicate - Delete a session
From the “My sessions” page If you are the owner of the session, from the “My sessions” page, you will be able to by clicking on the three dots to the right of your sessions: Close a session This allows you to make the session unavailable to the ...
Create a session
How do you create a new Beekast session? Once logged in to your account, you can create a new session in just a few clicks, directly from the "My sessions" area. Once your session is created, default settings are applied—you can change them at any ...
The page "My sessions"
Once you have logged in to your Beekast account, you will be taken to the “My sessions” area, where you will find all your sessions and the sessions you have taken part in. Distribution of your space Home Folders Your sessions’ information My ...