Display the participants' list

Display the participants' list

Consult the participants' list

During your session, you can consult the list of participants in your session.

To do this, simply click on the "Participants" tab on the left sidebar of your session or from the home page, by clicking on the "Participants" indicator.

The participants list allows you to:
  1. View all participants who have logged into your session at any given time.
  2. Identify online participants thanks to the green dot.
Depending on how your participants are identified, you will see :
  1. The list of participants with their personal Beekast account information
  2. The list of participants with the avatar they chose when they joined the session
  3. The list of participants with the username they entered when they joined the session 



It is not possible for a participant without an account to access the list of participants!






In participant scroll mode:

  1. You can view the progress of each participant in your session.
  2. You can also see the number of points already accumulated on the evaluation activities.
  3. You can find the "Session completed" view (the list of all participants who have completed your session) and the "In progress" view (the progress of participants)




    • Related Articles

    • How to invite your participants?

      Inviting by email To invite your public by email directly from your session: Click on the count of participants at the top right of the session A new window will open, click on the arrow next to the public link Enter the email addresses of your ...
    • Identification/Connection modes

      The identification/connection modes Here you'll find the different ways participants will join your session.  When you create your session, you need to select the connection mode. Three options are available. To select the identification mode, once ...
    • Display your session's global ranking

      Challenge your participants by displaying the general ranking. Perfect to refresh the engagement! Project your session by clicking on "Live session" in the upper-right corner. Once on the projection mode, hover your cursor over the 3 dots at the ...
    • Display the journey view to boost participation

      Display the course view on your projection screen. Available in the Autonomous control, this view will enable your participants and you to see the progress in the session. Once in the projection mode, hover your cursor over the top-right corner and ...
    • How to display a message in Live session

      Use the discussion space to interact with your participants, and display their messages in full screen. Beware! Messages are not displayed on the administration screen but only on the projection screen. Consult our guide to Live session and the tips ...
    • Popular Articles

    • Change my Beekast password

      From your "My account" space, you can change your password. To do so : Click on your avatar at the bottom left of your Beekast interface and then on "My account ". Then click on the heading "Security ". Fill in the fields "Old password" and "New ...
    • Live session

      The projection mode Make sure that your device is connected to a Tv set or a projector. Read more on the Extended desktop Once your session is ready, click on Live session in the upper-right corner of the session. A new tab will be open next to the ...
    • Discussion: More collaborations and interactions

      The Discussion is the space dedicated to increasing interactivity during your meeting and enabling participation. Contributors can post their messages, comments. Ideal for Q&A sessions! Publish a message Post a message 300-character message Attach an ...
    • Scoring systems in Beekast

      Two scoring systems to engage and evaluate your audience. The Bees and the Points The Bees They are simply a scoring type used to rate the engagement of your audience. It shows the level of participation and interaction of each participant. The ...
    • How to add a facilitator

      Add an facilitator to manage your session while you will be presenting. Adding facilitators is an option available to the Pro version. The facilitator can manage a session: Import/edit/remove slides and activities, start/close activities. moderate ...