Do you wish to reset your session without going through each activity? It is possible to reset your session at once, from the settings of your session.
Only sessions' owners can access this option.
To reset your session:
- Click on Configure on the top left
- Then click on the General section
- Click on Reset your session.
The reset is an action that leads to a definitive removal of the answers, messages, and statistics of the participants. A confirmation message will show up automatically before this.
- Click on Reset to confirm the action.