How to delete my account

How to delete my account

How to delete my account

Beware! When you delete your account, your sessions will also be permanently deleted.


Once you get connected, click on the circle in the bottom-left corner, then click "My account":

From the "Information" tab, scroll-down the right tab and click on "Request account deletion".



You will receive an email from Beekast to proceed with the permanent deletion of your account.

Click on "delete my account forever"
Then, click "Yes, I delete my account".



There you go! Your account has been permanently deleted.

    • Related Articles

    • How to create an account

      Your Beekast account enables you to join or create interactive sessions. Let's create an account! How to create your own account? Go to https://my.beekast.com/signup, then enter the required information. Or go to https://my.beekast.com, and click ...
    • Associate my Beekast account with my Devices

      Security and devices                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      ...
    • The page "My sessions"

      The page "My Sessions" and its new interface Once connected to your Beekast account, you access the interface entitled "My sessions". On this page, you'll find out all the sessions with one of the following roles : Organiser Facilitator Participant → ...
    • Manage my account

      Here you will access a collection of settings, and you will be able to enter personal information such as your photo, your names, your phone number, your company, and so on. General You control the information you share publicly. You can adjust what ...
    • Close - Duplicate - Delete a session

      Simply manage your sessions! On the page "My sessions", any session's owner can: Close/Open a session Duplicate a session Delete a session  Deletion is permanent.  From the interface of a session, you can also close or open.  To do that, click on ...
    • Popular Articles

    • Change my Beekast password

      From your "My account" space, you can change your password. To do so : Click on your avatar at the bottom left of your Beekast interface and then on "My account ". Then click on the heading "Security ". Fill in the fields "Old password" and "New ...
    • Live session

      The projection mode Make sure that your device is connected to a Tv set or a projector. Read more on the Extended desktop Once your session is ready, click on Live session in the upper-right corner of the session. A new tab will be open next to the ...
    • Discussion: More collaborations and interactions

      The Discussion is the space dedicated to increasing interactivity during your meeting and enabling participation. Contributors can post their messages, comments. Ideal for Q&A sessions! Publish a message Post a message 300-character message Attach an ...
    • Scoring systems in Beekast

      Two scoring systems to engage and evaluate your audience. The Bees and the Points The Bees They are simply a scoring type used to rate the engagement of your audience. It shows the level of participation and interaction of each participant. The ...
    • How to add a facilitator

      Add an facilitator to manage your session while you will be presenting. Adding facilitators is an option available to the Pro version. The facilitator can manage a session: Import/edit/remove slides and activities, start/close activities. moderate ...