Reposition the slides

How to organize your slides

The Organize menu allows you to see all your slides at once, to reorganize, edit or delete them. 
  1. Click on “Presentation” in the top center of your screen.
  2. Then click on “Organize” at the bottom left of your session
  3. Finally, click and hold your pointer on the slide to move to the desired position.
You can move your slides and organize them as you wish.



By clicking on the slide, you can see the icons to edit, duplicate or delete the slide.
For the imported slides, it is only possible to duplicate or delete them.

With the Select all option, you can select all the slides and delete it at once.



In the Organize view, you can see the following items: 
  1. The number of the slide
  2. The type of activity or the slide
  3. The title
  4. The status: In progress or projected

The activities in progress can be ended directly on the Organize menu with the red button on the right of the slide.



Once your slides are organized and arranged according to the flow of your presentation, you can exit the Organize Menu by clicking on “Exit” at the bottom right of your session.



    • Related Articles

    • Create a Beekast content slide

      You can create content slides directly from Beekast and modify them. To create and add a content slide, click on the button “Add a slide” at the top left of your session. Then, select “Beekast slide” and the slide model you desire by clicking on the ...
    • How to manage your slides?

      In facilitator control mode sessions, the owner of the session and the added facilitators have access to control buttons that allows them to manage the activity for all the activities created.  The management of activities via control buttons is only ...
    • Import slides/activities from another session

      It is possible to import the slides and activities from one of your session to another one. This will save you from re-entering numerous questions. To import the slides from another session to your session:  1. Click on “Add a slide” 2. On the ...
    • Close - Duplicate - Delete a session

      From the “My sessions” page If you are the owner of the session, from the “My sessions” page, you will be able to by clicking on the three dots to the right of your sessions:  Close the session: this allows you to make the session unavailable to the ...
    • Import your documents on Beekast

      Integrate your PPT, PDF, Keynote or Google Slide presentations to Beekast and then add some Beekast activities for a more dynamic presentation! Import a document To add a document to your session,  click on the button “Add a slide” present on the ...
    • Popular Articles

    • Change my Beekast password

      How to change my password? To change your password::  Click on your profile and then go to the space “My account”. Then, click on Username and password. Fill in the fields “Old password” and “Your new password”. When creating your new password, ...
    • The projection screen

      The projection screen You have the possibility to project your slides on a second screen or on a video projector. For this, use the feature extended display, and follow the instructions below.  The projection screen allows showing the active slide on ...
    • Discussion: More collaborations and interactions

      Discussion space The Discussion is the space in which the participants can send their messages, their questions, their comments, and even images.  This space encourages interactions with your audience and facilitates the participation of the most ...
    • Scoring systems in Beekast

      Two scoring systems to engage and evaluate your audience. The Bees and the Points The Bees They are simply a scoring type used to rate the engagement of your audience. It shows the level of participation and interaction of each participant. The ...
    • How to add a facilitator

      It is possible to add one or more facilitators to a session to co-host and co-create the session. It is an option that allows the owner of the session to share certain rights with one or many collaborators.  Add a facilitator to a session is only ...