🤝 Facilitators become Collaborators!
Delegate analysis, boost your team's efficiency and get time to focus on the essentials.
Managing your sessions is simplified with new rights assigned to collaborators. For all your sessions, past or future, collaborators can now: Analyze (export reports, view attendance) and Manage (modify all parameters). Deletion rights remain exclusive to the owner.
⚠️ Session deletion rights remain exclusive to the session owner.
Impact:
Thanks to these new rights, managing your sessions becomes more fluid, and you can now delegate analytical responsibilities to other members of your team!