Your participants will be able to find the access link in the home menu of your session, and will only have to click on this link to join the meeting!
First, go to your session settings by clicking the “Settings” button at the top of your session screen next to “Results”. Next, click on “Connected Applications and Integrations”.
You can find the code for this session at the top of the Jitsi screen
You can share your screen, give the hand to a collaborator on the presentation, or open the Jitsi discussion at the bottom of the screen.
You can also activate/deactivate your microphone, leave the conversation, and activate/deactivate your camera.
By clicking on the small arrows associated with the “Microphone” and “Camera” icons, you can access the settings for these two features.
At the bottom of your Jitsi page, you can find the buttons for:
- Switch your guest view
- Access your Jitsi session login information.
- Via the 3 small dots: Access your Jitsi session settings, record your meeting, mute all participants, and more!
-Go to your account, "Connected applications and integrations" section
-Click on the red trash can
-Note that all meetings created from Beekast will be deleted
If you would like information on connecting Zoom it's this way → Connect Zoom to a Beekast session