My account

My account


Profile

Keep control of your personal information and choose which details you want to make public.
- Username.
- Password.
- Delete account.

Info
Find more information HERE.

Account Settings

- Session duration management. By default, all Beekast sessions remain open for 20 days. From this section, you can manage the duration for all your sessions.
- Track activity on your sessions by enabling notifications to receive a daily or weekly summary of activity on your sessions.

Connected Applications and Integration

You can link your Beekast account to a video conferencing app. You can also integrate Beekast into your corporate platform using the integration code.

User Management

This is a premium feature for enterprise plans. You can find more information HERE.

Subscription and Billing

Get information about your current subscription and access our pricing page. View your payment method and invoices (only for online payments).

If you sign up for a plan online, you can of course find all your invoices directly in Beekast!


Notes
If you purchased a license through our sales team, your invoices are sent directly to you by our accounting department and are not accessible online.