Your account settings let you manage your personal information, adjust your session and notification preferences, and connect Beekast to your other tools.
Profile information
Keep control of your personal information and choose what you make public.
Username
Password
Account deletion
💡Good to know
Deleting your account results in the permanent suppression of your account, your sessions, and their data. Learn more in our How to delete my account guide.
Account settings
Session duration: 20 days by default. From this space, you can manage the duration for all your sessions.
Notifications: turn them on to receive a daily or weekly summary of activity on your sessions.
Connected apps and integration
Link your Beekast account to a Google Drive account or a Jitzsi account.
❓FAQ
How long do my Beekast sessions stay open?
By default, all Beekast sessions remain open for 20 days. You can manage the duration for all your sessions from your account settings.
How do I delete my account?
From the Profile tab of your account settings. This results in the permanent suppression of your account, your sessions, and their data. See our How to delete my account guide for the full steps.
Can I connect Beekast to my video conferencing tools?
Yes, from the Connected applications and integration section, you can link Beekast to a video conferencing app.


